Sindy See’s A Doctor Who

Should I be watching Dr. Who and blogging? Probably not, but I am. I should be reading History or my Web Design Dreamweaver text. I just saw “Blink” from Season 3, Episode 10.  I had seen the newer one with the Weeping Angels, the scariest of the Dr. Who monsters to me. A delightful episode in which Sally Sparrow helps the Doctor retrieve his Tardis.

I recognized the actress, Carey Mulligan, who stared in the film “An Education”  which I previous blogged about. I quite like her.


Here is a clip from “Blink”

“The Angels have the phone box. I have that on a tee shirt.” lol

The Weeping Angels are also in Season 5

Episode 4 “The Time of Angels”

Episode 5 “Flesh and Stone”

One thought on “Sindy See’s A Doctor Who

Leave a Reply

