The Realm

kb-Williams-Gilbert-Fountain-of-Renewal

Artist Gilbert Williams knows well this realm and paints it in detail. I am certain that many of us have identified and found ourselves crossing parallel dimensions into this realm. I have been thinking about his work for days now since I began the Invisible Counselors technique in my prior post. The space which began as a conference table morphed into a Grecco Roman palatial atrium, and then from a rectangular shape to round. I was thinking I have to go find artists Gilbert Williams works that most closely depicts this place. Most of his scenes are evening but my visions have been in daylight. I think it is just lovely that so many of us are bringing this realm closer to our own.

I was inspired to share this after reading a post by my good Word Press friend at her blog, Symbolreader, in her post, Crumbling Ruins and Underwater Palaces.

More later…

Namaste

Sindy

 

 

8 thoughts on “The Realm

Leave a Reply

