Spooky Challenge Update

Writers show your stuff. Artist and photographers too!

Writing Works in Progress

Jalinde

Hey you spooky writers~ I didn’t mention a deadline date but it is going to be October 29, 2013. I will be in Los Angeles visiting my friends and I will announce the winner on my birthday October 30th. Two great entries so far. I obviously am not a participant but will definitely write something to share.

Be inspired visit a graveyard at night in the mist. Watch American Horror Story, Coven, Damn that is dark and graphic. lol

Please also artist link your art or photography as a second category. I will award a winner there too. This spooky angel I found on Pinterest,  but prints are for sale at Etsy here. I always find angel statues a bit spooky especially after Don’t Blink on Dr. Who. lol

💀~❈~♥~💀~❈~♥~💀~❈~♥~💀~❈~♥~💀~❈~♥~💀

Here is something else fun. This was created at  The Goth-O-Matic  Poetry Generator

Phantom Kiss

Around, all around, the…

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

